We bring together industry experts from the business and science community working together to bring revolutionary treatment to the mental healthcare landscape.

Team Board of directors Advisors
Doug Drysdale
Chief Executive Officer
Eric So
Co-Founder, Executive Chairman and President
Aaron Bartlone
Chief Operating Officer
Lori Challenger
Chief Compliance, Ethics & Administrative Officer
Amir Inamdar
Chief Medical Officer
Alex Nivorozhkin Ph.D
Chief Scientific Officer
Michael Palfreyman Ph.D.
Chief R&D Officer
Brett Greene
Chief Innovations Officer
Alex Belser Ph.D.
Chief Clinical Officer
John Kanakis
Paul Glavine
Co-Founder and Chief Growth Officer
Greg Cavers
Chief Financial Officer
Gabe Fahel
Chief Legal Officer
Allison House-Gecewicz
VP Clinical Operations
Cameron Carvalho
VP Business Development
Diane Hollman
Senior Director Clinical Alliances
Joan M. Krakowsky Ph.D
Sr. Director Research & Preclinical Program Coordination
Geoff Varty
Head of R&D
Leah Gibson
Vice President, Investor Relations
Robert Mino
General Counsel & IP Counsel
Kenneth Avery
SVP Chemistry & Manufacturing
Eric Hoskins
Independent Director
Dr. Anthony Back
Clinical Advisor
Theresa Firestone
Independent Director
Dr. Maurizio Fava
Clinical Advisor
Sherri M. Altshuler
Regulatory Advisor
Dr. Thomas Laughren
Clinical Advisor
Dr. Lynn Marie Morski
Clinical Advisor
Mark Lawson
Independent Director
Grant Froese
Independent Director
James Huang
SVP, Product Development
Erica Olson
VP, Corporate Controller
Jeff Mason
Sr. Director, Quality Assurance
Naomi Morris
Director, Legal & Corporate Services
Liz Galic
Director, Operations
Pradip Pathare
Director, Process Chemistry
Ryan Richardson
Director of Information Technology